Nominated for the “Sunshine Award”

Hello Beauties:

Today I have been nominated for the, “Sunshine Award”, deep gratitude to Make Life Nice who was kind and nominated me. Her site inspires you to do that extra bit of kindness to others and to yourself each day. Follow her on twitter: @Make Life Nice . Heart you all, thank you for this.

So, What is The Sunshine Award?

The Sunshine Award is given to “bloggers who positively and creatively inspire other bloggers”. This award is an honour! My main mission in life is to inspire people in a positive way so it’s great to think that even one person could pull inspiration from the things I write.

How it works: 

Once you have received a nomination, you have to do a few things to keep the sunshine spreading!

1. Blog a post linking back to the person/blog who nominated me.

That would be the witty and beautiful Make Life Nice blog.
2. Answer a few questions and nominate 10 bloggers, linking their blog to my post.

You can find the nominations at the bottom.

3. Leave a comment on the blogs I have nominated. 

4. Answer a few questions

The Questions

1. Who is your favourite philosopher? 

Know Thy Self, by Na’im Akbar. A book on understanding the  educational system in regards to minorities in the western world. Quite an interesting read.

2. What is your favourite number? 

My mom, sister and I all have our birthday on the 3rd. My dad’s birthday is on the 13th. So, 3 has always been my favourite number.

3. What is your favourite animal? 

That would be: tweety bird (from the bugs bunny show)

4. What are your Facebook/Twitter URL’s?

I’m @CrazyFunSexy on Twitter. And I am also trying hard to get my follower numbers up at the moment, so come join me!

Facebook: Crazy Fun Sexy Guide For Women
5. What is your favourite time of day?

My favourite time of day, is in the morning with a glass of green drink, yumm!!
6. What was your favourite holiday? 

St. Patrick’s Day, its pretty awesome and we take it seriously where I am from. 😉
7. What is your favourite physical activity?

Love long strolls around the pond…:)
8. What is your favourite non-alcoholic drink?

Green Drink, I can swap recipes with you if you’d like. 🙂
9. What is your favourite flower?

White Roses..
10. What is your passion? 

My passion is to help people succeed in life, through my creative spirit and soul.

The Nominations

Here are the people that I am nominating for The Sunshine Award:

This is amazing I am so grateful, may happy blessings to you all!!!

xo Mahogany

12 thoughts on “Nominated for the “Sunshine Award”

  1. Pingback: LET THE SUNSHINE {AWARD} IN!! | Diary of a House Elf

  2. Pingback: Sunshine – another Award woohoo! « utesmile

  3. Wow, Mahogany, you hve made me happy this morning, and I will walk areound with a smile all day…no week. Such an honour. Now in grey November here in London I need sunshine and you just gave it to me so I can let it shine for others! Thank you so so much. I accept this happily and I will do my post after work. Hugz for you Ute 🙂 ❤

Leave Some Love