Do you love yourself?

If you missed the newsletter here it is again:

Do you love yourself, do you tell yourself how great you are? Today take the time to really make yourself feel special. Here are two practical tools, you can use right this second–to form that loving mindset for yourself:

You Time:
1. Make time for yourself. Whether that’s 15 minutes everyday or every Wednesday. Make it a practice to put time aside for you. This allows for you to relax and really appreciate and be thankful for all the wonderful things in your life.

Affirm Daily:
2. Everyone has a cellphone, right? Program into your phone every morning, afternoon or evening a positive affirmation. This is extremely helpful in setting your intention for the day. Whatever goal you are trying to achieve in life, set the intention so the universe can do its magic. For example here is a paragraph of the one I use:

” I am a beautiful creature and deserve the world. My purpose is to be love, give love and receive love. I accept abundance into my life always. I look at my bank account, education, job, family, finances, husband, friends, nature, life, spirit and God and I say” “Gratitude”. Today I put my intention to the universe make it clear make it count…” 

That is some of what  I read to myself every morning. It automatically pops up every morning on my phone and I am reminded of how I want to start my day and how I want to live my life.

Those are two important elements that make up my day, and remind me about all the love and abundance I have and continuously need in my life.

Try it, live it, love it. It will truly change your life.

SHARE THIS LINK with your lovely circle of beauties! More women need to be empowered to follow their bliss. 

2 thoughts on “Do you love yourself?

  1. How very inspirational! I’m printing this out for mommy and putting it on the fridge for her to see tonight when she gets home from the worky place. Oink XOXO – Bacon

Leave Some Love

