Kid President, Inspirational Video

Hello Gorgeous

I wanted to give you a little inspiration for your week. This video made me realize how much adults like to complicate simple things like life. We sometimes get caught up in our everyday routines and how we think we should be that we forget about why we all are here. This video brought things back into perspective. Let me know what you think, post it, like it, comment, or maybe you don’t like it, feel free to share something that inspires you.

On a side note, I am still working out the kinks on my website, but it is looking spectacular and I am putting loads of effort and work. I cannot wait to share it with you.

SHARE THIS LINK with your lovely circle of beauties! More women need to be empowered to follow their bliss.

“change the way you look at things, the things you look at change.”

xo Mahogany
Leave Some Love

