WHY I LOVE MAKING MISTAKES

Register for the FREE Together We Rise Class

Register for the FREE Together We Rise Class

 

WHY I ♥ MAKING MISTAKES

Mistakes are the best things to ever happen to us human beings, they are a part of who we are.

“Mistakes are life’s little lessons”.

TWEET THAT

TWEET THAT

The generation of young people I grew up with had a goal of being the best, being the best is this tangible unattainable destination, that you will never reach. I have tried to reach it with school, relationships, friendships and work. I now realize that being me is what makes sense, and that failing is inevitable without it we would not grow. You learn when your grow. So embrace that which we don’t do so well in and be grateful for it. REMEMBER: All life’s downs eventually go up. And that is why mistakes are a good thing, they are an opportunity for change.

Limited time offer: Register for the FREE Together We Rise Class, it’s a great way to start the new year

Or Register for my other classes where I will coach you in achieving your dreams, setting your goals and following your bliss–I am your girl!!

xo

Mahogany

Leave Some Love

